Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Since 77"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Lyceum on 1972-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set I 01 Cold Rain & Snow 02 Beat It On Down The Line 03 Mr Charlie 04 Deal 05 Me & My Uncle 06 It Hurts Me Too 07 Dire//Wolf // 08 Black // Throated Wind 09 Chinatown//Shuffle 10 Chinacat Sunflower > 11 I Know You Rider 12 Playin' In//The Band 13 You Win Again 14 Jack // Straw 15 Casey Jones Disc 2 Set II 01 Rockin' Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu 02 Mexicali Blues 03 Black Peter 04 Mexican Hat Dance// 05 //Truck//in' > 06 Drums > 07 The Other One 08 Sing Me Back Home (fades) Sugar Mag...
Keywords: Chris JOnes; Graham Harper; SirMick
Downloads: 6,182 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Northwest Theater on 1977-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Mama Tried, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Sugaree, Let It Grow, Franklin's Tower Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,038 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Cassidy Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain % They Love Each Other Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Candyman The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Dancing In The Street Set 2 Samson And Delilah % Crazy Fingers -> Wharf Rat -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow % It Must Have Been The Roses Around And Around Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower One More Saturday Night Encore The Wheel
Keywords: Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,918 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Wang Dang Doodle, Jack Straw, Loser, Me and My Uncle > Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell in a Bucket > Day Job Set 2: China Cat > I Know You Rider, I Need a Miracle > Bertha > Jam > China Doll > Drums > Space > Saint Stephen > Throwing Stones > Touch of Grey Encore: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,743 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Kansas City*, Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,680 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Finiculi Finicula, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Lovin', Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band E:U.S.Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,786 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Might As Well Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Stella Blue, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,380 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oklahoma City Fairgrounds Arena on 1973-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,015 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,179 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed The Race Is On Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Ain't Woman Enough Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower -> Jam I Know You Rider Big River Bertha Around And Around Set 3 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> Phil And Billy -> Bass Solo -> Phil And Billy -> The Oth...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 20,593 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Cassidy Loser New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Row Jimmy It's All Over Now Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Estimated Prophet Bertha The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 39,218 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Theater on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, You Win Again, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Boss Man, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mama Tried, Loser, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Samson & Delilah-> Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,122 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1977-05-26 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Sunrise, Deal, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Bertha Samson & Delilah, High Time, Big River, Terrapin Station-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,124 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robertson Gym, UC Santa Barbara on 1977-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet, Peggy-O, Good Lovin', Mississippi Half Step, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias Samson & Delilah, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,912 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,446 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> U.S. Blues-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 62,780 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> The Other One-> It's A Sin-> Stella Blue, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 81,590 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(73 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1977-05-13 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Jack A Roe*, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah-> Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,141 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, You Ain't Woman Enough, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Bertha, Around & Around Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 76,054 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 70,815 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(63 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1977-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Passenger, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin'-> Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,294 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,688 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree